Monday, March 18, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 

Using a Step platform, this cardiovascular-based class includes high intensity movements and low impact choreography.

Monday, 2/5/2018, Monday, 3/5/2018, Monday, 5/7/2018, Monday, 6/11/2018, Monday, 8/20/2018, Monday, 9/10/2018, Monday, 10/1/2018, Monday, 11/12/2018, Monday, 12/3/2018, Monday, 1/7/2019, Monday, 2/4/2019, Monday, 3/4/2019, Monday, 3/18/2019, Monday, 4/22/2019, Monday, 6/3/2019, Monday, 7/1/2019, Monday, 7/29/2019, Monday, 8/12/2019, Monday, 12/23/2019, Monday, 1/6/2020, Monday, 4/6/2020
 

Integrating strength, flexibility and balance for a complete workout that improves your everyday life and function.  Classes utilize a wide variety of fitness equipment, including bands, hand weights, stability balls, balance mats and more.

Monday, 4/9/2018, Monday, 4/16/2018, Monday, 4/23/2018, Monday, 4/30/2018, Monday, 5/7/2018, Monday, 5/14/2018, Monday, 5/21/2018, Monday, 6/4/2018, Monday, 6/11/2018, Monday, 6/18/2018, Monday, 6/25/2018, Monday, 7/9/2018, Monday, 7/23/2018, Monday, 7/30/2018, Monday, 8/6/2018, Monday, 8/13/2018, Monday, 8/20/2018, Monday, 8/27/2018, Monday, 9/10/2018, Monday, 9/17/2018, Monday, 9/24/2018, Monday, 10/1/2018, Monday, 10/8/2018, Monday, 10/15/2018, Monday, 10/22/2018, Monday, 10/29/2018, Monday, 11/5/2018, Monday, 11/12/2018, Monday, 11/19/2018, Monday, 11/26/2018, Monday, 12/3/2018, Monday, 12/10/2018, Friday, 12/14/2018, Monday, 12/17/2018, Monday, 1/7/2019, Monday, 1/14/2019, Monday, 1/28/2019, Monday, 2/4/2019, Monday, 2/11/2019, Monday, 2/18/2019, Monday, 2/25/2019, Monday, 3/4/2019, Monday, 3/11/2019, Monday, 3/18/2019, Monday, 3/25/2019, Monday, 4/1/2019, Monday, 4/8/2019, Monday, 4/22/2019, Monday, 4/29/2019, Monday, 5/6/2019, Monday, 5/13/2019, Monday, 5/20/2019, Monday, 6/17/2019, Monday, 7/29/2019, Monday, 8/5/2019, Monday, 8/12/2019, Monday, 8/19/2019, Monday, 8/26/2019, Monday, 9/9/2019, Monday, 9/16/2019, Monday, 9/23/2019, Monday, 9/30/2019, Monday, 10/7/2019, Monday, 10/14/2019, Monday, 10/21/2019, Monday, 10/28/2019, Monday, 11/4/2019, Monday, 11/11/2019, Monday, 11/18/2019, Monday, 11/25/2019, Monday, 12/2/2019, Monday, 12/16/2019, Monday, 1/13/2020, Monday, 1/27/2020, Monday, 2/10/2020, Monday, 3/2/2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

8 am

8:15am to 8:55am
Katie

1 pm